Original Morning of the Earth vinyl LP

Albert Falzon is selling his two copies of the original Morning of the Earth vinyl LP.

The albums are used, but in good condition.

Each album will be signed by Albert, and he is selling them for $240 AUD each.


  1. Morning of the Earth - G. Wayne Thomas
  2. I'll be alright - Terry Hannagan
  3. First things first - Tamam Shud
  4. Sure feels good - Brian Cadd
  5. Open up your heart - G. Wayne Thomas
  6. Simple Ben - John J. Francis
  7. Bali waters - Tamam Shud
  8. Making it on your own - Brian Cadd
  9. Day comes - G. Wayne Thomas
  10. Sea the swells - Tamam Shud
  11. I'm alive - Peter Howe
  12. Come with me - Brian Cadd

Please contact us for more information or to order.

Also available

Cover of The Life and Films of Alby Falzon DVD

Cover of the Crystal Voyager DVD